Athol Hill - DSC05129-2.jpg

Patrols

Observation Patrol

Saturday, 16th November 2019 - Sunday, 24th November 2019

Full Patrol

Saturday, 30th November 2019 - Sunday, 22nd March 2020

Observation Patrol

Saturday, 28th March 2020 - Monday, 13th April 2020

Public Holiday Patrols

Christmas Day - Wednesday, 25th December 2019

Boxing Day - Thursday, 26th December 2019

New Year’s Day - Wednesday, 1st January 2020

Australia Day - Sunday, 26th January 2020

Australia Day Holiday - Monday, 27th January 2020

Labour Day - Monday, 9th March 2020

Good Friday - Friday, 10th April 2020

Easter Saturday - Saturday, 11th April 2020

Easter Sunday - Sunday, 12th April 2020

Easter Monday - Monday, 13th April 2020

Volunteer lifesavers patrol the Port Melbourne Beach throughout summer. Our volunteer lifesavers are trained annually by Port Melbourne Life Saving Club. 

Our Lifesavers volunteer their time to assist with water safety at local events including;

  • Paddle Across the Bay

  • Greek Cross

  • Jalna Big Bay Swim

  • Media Coverage

  • Wembley Beach Program

  • Albert Park College Beach Program

  • Planet Boom beach party

IMG_7580.jpeg
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 - Port Melbourne LSC

All Photographs remain © Port Melbourne LSC

Our Sponsors

If you're interested in sponsoring Port Melbourne Life Saving Club, please get 

in touch with us by clicking here