38 Beaconsfield Pde, Port Melbourne, VIC 3207 | info@portmelblsc.com.au | Ph: (03) 9646 8773

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Patrols

Observation Patrol

Saturday, 16th November 2019 - Sunday, 24th November 2019

Full Patrol

Saturday, 30th November 2019 - Sunday, 22nd March 2020

Observation Patrol

Saturday, 28th March 2020 - Monday, 13th April 2020

Public Holiday Patrols

Christmas Day - Wednesday, 25th December 2019

Boxing Day - Thursday, 26th December 2019

New Year’s Day - Wednesday, 1st January 2020

Australia Day - Sunday, 26th January 2020

Australia Day Holiday - Monday, 27th January 2020

Labour Day - Monday, 9th March 2020

Good Friday - Friday, 10th April 2020

Easter Saturday - Saturday, 11th April 2020

Easter Sunday - Sunday, 12th April 2020

Easter Monday - Monday, 13th April 2020

We run patrols every weekend and public holiday over summer